Våre ansatte

Helene Robberstad

Salg

Tlf: 906 41 529

Epost: Helene.robberstad@vpkgroup.com

Ole Jørgen Nordahl

Salg

Tlf: 950 35 400

Epost: Ole.nordahl@vpkgroup.com

Vidar Jarberg

Salg

Tlf: 464 09 902

Epost: Vidar.jarberg@vpkgroup.com

Jørgen Skifterud

Salg

Tlf:

Epost:

Nabeel Choudhari Ilyas

Produktutvikler

Tlf: 986 76 435

Epost: Nabeel.choudhari.ilyas@vpkgroup.com

Jostein Karlsen

Produktutvikler

Tlf: 917 04 640

Epost: Jostein.karlsen@vpkgroup.com

Abu Asefa

Produktutvikler

Tlf: 413 66 413

Epost: Abu.asefa@vpkgroup.com

Jonathan Danieli

Produktutvikler

Tlf: 469 17 139

Epost: Jonathan.danieli@vpkgroup.com

Hilde Bjørshol

Kundekonsulent

Tlf: 992 62 058

Epost: Hilde.bjorshol@vpkgroup.com

Tom Strøm

Kundekonsulent

Tlf: 464 07 297

Epost: Tom-strom@vpkgroup.com

Siv Beate Aakre

Avdelingsleder Produksjon

Tlf: 95149234

Epost: Sivbeate.aakre@vpkgroup.com

Tom-Willy Olsen

Fabrikksjef

Tlf: 416 55 793

Epost: Tom-willy.olsen@vpkgroup.com